Grays Harbor Raceway

  • 1
GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

Pay-Per-View

2021 Tentative Schedule

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Season Opener

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Round 2

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

ROUND 3

Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

ROUND 4

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

ROUND 5

Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Super Stocks, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA, Modifieds

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

ROUND 6

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

WINGLESS SPRINTS WITH MR DIZZY

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Super Stocks, MR DIZZY, Hornets

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds, Giant Fireworks Show

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

ROUND 9

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, NW Mini Stocks, Modifieds

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

ROUND 10

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Super Stocks, Figure 8, Hornets

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ASCS NATIONAL TOUR/BROWNFIELD CLASSIC

ASCS National, Midgets, PHRA Dwarf Cars

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

ASCS NATIONAL TOUR/BROWNFIELD CLASSIC

ASCS National, Midgets, PHRA Dwarf Cars

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

WEST COAST MODIFIED CLASH

Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

WEEKEND OFF

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Q-MART MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds, Giant Fireworks Show

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ROUND 15

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Wingless Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS

PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA, Modifieds

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS

PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA, Modifieds

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

MONSTER SLAM 21

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

MONSTER SLAM 21

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

CUT RATE AUTO PARTS IRON MAN FAIR RACE

Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

PEPSI NIGHT

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Hornets, Modifieds

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

LIMITED SPRINT SPEED WEEK

Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Hornets, Modifieds

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

BIG RIGS LIMITED SPRINT SPEED WEEK

Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, BIG RIGS

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

ROUND 24

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dirt Late Models

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

PRELUDE TO THE WOO EVENT, ROUND 25

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Hornets, Modifieds

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

WORLD OF OUTLAW call (844) 347-8849 for General Admission Tickets

World of Outlaws, WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets, Modifieds, Giant Fireworks Show

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

ROUND 28 & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

Limited Sprint, NW Pro 4 Trucks, Hornets, Modifieds

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

2021 SEASON FINALE

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 2, 2015 Modifieds A Main
May 2, 2015 Street Stocks A Main
May 2, 2015 Sportsman Sprints A Main
May 2, 2015 Outlaw Tuners A Main
Cut Rate Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucky Eagle Casino
Our Community Credit Union
ShipwreckBeads
Whitneys Auto Group
Elma Chamber of Commerce
Grays Harbor Fair
Q Mart
I-5 QMC
WoO
Little Creek
Napa Auto Parts
Coors Light
Coors
Coca Cola
Guest House