Grays Harbor Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

Grays Harbor Raceway

Grays Harbor Raceway

Grays Harbor Raceway photo by Adventure Photography

Pay-Per-View

Next Event


Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

ROUND 11

360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, Hornets

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Playday

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Midgets, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Super Stocks, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA, Hornets, 410 Sprint Cars

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

SEASON OPENER

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modified, Midgets

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

ROUND 2

360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, PHRA Dwarf Cars

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

ROUND 3

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Hornets

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

ROUND 4

360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Super Stocks, Hornets

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

ROUND 5

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modified, PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

MODIFIED CLASH

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf Cars

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

MODIFIED CLASH & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Dwarf Cars, Giant Fireworks Show

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

360 SUMMER CHALLENGE SERIES

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, Hornets

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

ROUND 9

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

ROUND 11

360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, Hornets

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

ROUND 12

IMCA Modified, Midgets, Super Stocks

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, IMCA Hobby Stock, Super Stocks, Hornets

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

MODIFIED NATIONALS

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, PHRA Dwarf Cars

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

MODIFIED NATIONALS

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Hornets

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

HALL of FAME TRIBUTE, 360 BATTLE ROYALE

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Hornets

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

HALL of FAME TRIBUTE, 360 BATTLE ROYALE

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Hornets

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

MONSTER SLAM 24

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

MONSTER SLAM 24

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

FAIR RACE

IMCA Modified, Super Stocks, Hornets

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

COCA COLA NIGHT

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hornets

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

LIMITED SPRINT SHOWDOWN

360 Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

LIMITED SPRINT SHOWDOWN

360 Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA, Figure 8 Exhibition

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

ROUND 24

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, Hornets

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2024

HIGH LIMIT 410 Presented by Lucky Eagle Casino and Hotel

410 High Limit Racing, IMCA Modified

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

EPILOGUE TO THE NW SWING

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

ROUND 27

IMCA Modified, Super Stocks, Hornets, Street Stocks

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT ROUND 1 &GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 2 for SUPERSTOCK & HORNETS

IMCA Modified, IMCA Hobby Stock, Super Stocks, Hornets

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

ROUND 30

360 Sprint Cars, 360 Limited Sprint, Midgets, Hornets

Latest Photos

Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucky Eagle Casino
Our Community Credit Union
Whitneys Auto Group
Elma Chamber of Commerce
Grays Harbor Fair
Q Mart
I-5 QMC
Napa Auto Parts
Coca Cola
Guest House
Bayview
High Limit Racing