Grays Harbor Raceway

  • 1
GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

Pay-Per-View
Jan31

Saturday, 31 January 2015

2015 Racers Swap Meet

360 Sprint Cars, Wingless Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, WSS Wingless Sprints, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Summer Thunder Sprint Tour at Yakima Fairgrounds

Summer Thunder Series, Sprint Cars, Washington Modified Tour, Vintage Modifieds

Apr12

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Play Day

360 Sprint Cars, Wingless Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, WSS Wingless Sprints, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Apr19

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Playday

360 Sprint Cars, Wingless Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, WSS Wingless Sprints, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Season Opener Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Round 2 Grays Harbor Racing Series

Wingless Limited Sprint, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Round 3 Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Washington Modified Tour, Hornets, Modifieds

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Round 4 Grays Harbor Racing Series

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series, Hornets, Super Stocks

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Round 5 Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Giant Fireworks Show

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Round 6 Grays Harbor Racing Series

PHRA Dwarf Cars, Vintage Modifieds, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Summer Thunder Sprintcar Series presented by Here 2 Wire

Summer Thunder Series, Hornets, Super Stocks

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Round 8 Grays Harbor Racing Series

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, ODSS-Oregon Double Shot Series, Vintage Modifieds, Hornets, Modifieds

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Round 9 Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Fred Brownfield Classic / ASCS Nationals

ASCS National, Summer Thunder Series

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Fred Brownfield Classic / ASCS Nationals

ASCS National, Summer Thunder Series

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Mid Season Championships and Giant Firewoks Show

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Giant Fireworks Show

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Round 13 Grays Harbor Racing Series

Wingless Limited Sprint, Hornets, Super Stocks

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Shipwreck Beads Modified Nationals / Dwarf Car Nationals

PHRA Dwarf Cars, Vintage Modifieds, Modifieds

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Shipwreck Beads Modified National Finals / Dwarf Car Nationals

PHRA Dwarf Cars, Vintage Modifieds, Modifieds

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Round 14 Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Super Stocks

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rolling Thunder Big Rigs!

Modifieds

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Round 15 Grays Harbor Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Hornets, Modifieds

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Summer Thunder Sprintcar Series presented by Here 2 Wire Championship Night!

Summer Thunder Series, Modifieds

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2015

World of Outlaws Sprintcar Series!

World of Outlaws, Super Stocks

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Round 16 Grays Harbor Racing Series

Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Season Championships and Fireworks Extravaganza!! -- Fan Appreciation Night!

360 Sprint Cars, Vintage Modifieds, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Giant Fireworks Show

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2015

Championship Banquet / Fair grounds exhibition hall 6 pm

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds, Super Stocks

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

May 2, 2015 Modifieds A Main
May 2, 2015 Street Stocks A Main
May 2, 2015 Sportsman Sprints A Main
May 2, 2015 Outlaw Tuners A Main
Cut Rate Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucky Eagle Casino
Our Community Credit Union
ShipwreckBeads
Whitneys Auto Group
Elma Chamber of Commerce
Grays Harbor Fair
Q Mart
I-5 QMC
WoO
Little Creek
Napa Auto Parts
Coors Light
Coors
Coca Cola
Guest House