Grays Harbor Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

Grays Harbor Raceway

Grays Harbor Raceway

Grays Harbor Raceway photo by Adventure Photography

Pay-Per-View
Apr5

Thursday, 05 April 2018

STATE FAIR PARK - YAKIMA, WA (PRACTICE NIGHT) (SUMMER THUNDER & WA MOD)

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

STATE FAIR PARK - YAKIMA, WA (SUMMER THUNDER & WASH. MOD)

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

STATE FAIR PARK - YAKIMA, WA (SUMMER THUNDER & WA MOD)

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

PLAY DAY - ALL CLASSES

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

SEASON OPENER - Round 1

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Round 2

360 Sprint Cars, Street Stocks, Modifieds

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Round 3 & Washington Modified Tour

Wingless Limited Sprint, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Round 4

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Vintage Modifieds

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Round 5

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Modifieds

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Modern Machinery / WRD Wingless Sprint Shootout Round 1

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, (Duplicated) WSS-Wingless Sprint Series, Hornets, Street Stocks

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Round 7 & Summer Thunder Sprint Series

360 Sprint Cars, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Modern Machinery / WRD Wingless Sprint Shootout Round 2

Hornets, Modifieds

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Round 9 & Washington Modified Tour

360 Sprint Cars, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Q MART FIREWORKS & MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Round 13

Wingless Limited Sprint, Hornets, Street Stocks

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Round 14

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS - WASHINGTON MODIFIED TOUR

PHRA Dwarf Cars, Modifieds

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS - WASHINGTON MODIFIED TOUR

PHRA Dwarf Cars, Modifieds

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Modern Machinery / WRD Wingless Sprint Shootout Round 3

Hornets, Street Stocks

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Round 18 - PEPSI FAIR RACE (FREE ADMISSION)

Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

SPORTSMAN SPRINT SPEEDWEEK

360 Limited Sprint, Wingless Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Hornets

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

ROLLING THUNDER BIG RIGS - SPORTSMAN SPRINT SPEEDWEEK

360 Limited Sprint, Wingless Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Round 21

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Summer Thunder Sprint Series (SUNDAY)

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Sep3

Monday, 03 September 2018

WORLD OF OUTLAWS (MONDAY) - Presented by Lucky Eagle Casino & Resort.

World of Outlaws, Street Stocks

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS AND FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, Street Stocks, Modifieds

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

MONSTER SLAM 18' - 7:00pm

Sep16

Sunday, 16 September 2018

MONSTER SLAM 18' - 2:00pm

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

CENTRAL WA. ST. FAIR (Yakima) - FALL BRAWL - SUMMER THUNDER SPRINT SERIES

360 Sprint Cars, Street Stocks

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

CENTRAL WA. ST. FAIR (Yakima) - FALL BRAWL - SUMMER THUNDER SPRINT SERIES

360 Sprint Cars, Street Stocks

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Washington Modified Nationals - YAKIMA DIRT TRACK

Wingless Limited Sprint, Modifieds

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Washington Modified Nationals - YAKIMA DIRT TRACK

Wingless Limited Sprint, Modifieds

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Night of Champions Banquet

Latest Photos

Cut Rate Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucky Eagle Casino
Our Community Credit Union
ShipwreckBeads
Whitneys Auto Group
Elma Chamber of Commerce
Grays Harbor Fair
Q Mart
I-5 QMC
WoO
Napa Auto Parts
Coors Light
Coors
Coca Cola
Guest House
Bayview
Windmere