Grays Harbor Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GRAYS HARBOR RACEWAY

GIANT FIRE WORKS SHOW 9-25-2021

GIANT FIRE WORKS SHOW 9-25-2021

This Saturday, September 25, 2021 Giant Fireworks Show and great racing, where Family's come to have fun!

WORLD of OUTLAW Tickets Call (844) 347-8849 NOW!

WORLD of OUTLAW Tickets Call (844) 347-8849 NOW!

Grays Harbor Raceway with the World of Outlaws, Advanced Reserve Tickets to the September 6, 2021 Call (844) 347-8849

Pay-Per-View

2021 Tentative Schedule

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Season Opener

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Round 2

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 01 May 2021

ROUND 3

Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 08 May 2021

ROUND 4

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 15 May 2021

ROUND 5

Limited Sprint, Modifieds, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Super Stocks, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA

Saturday, 22 May 2021

ROUND 6

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 29 May 2021

WINGLESS SPRINTS WITH MR DIZZY

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, MR DIZZY, Super Stocks, Hornets

Sunday, 30 May 2021

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets, Giant Fireworks Show

Saturday, 05 June 2021

ROUND 9

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, NW Mini Stocks

Saturday, 12 June 2021

ROUND 10

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Super Stocks, Hornets, Figure 8

Saturday, 19 June 2021

ASCS NATIONAL TOUR/BROWNFIELD CLASSIC

ASCS National, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Midgets

Sunday, 20 June 2021

ASCS NATIONAL TOUR/BROWNFIELD CLASSIC

ASCS National, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Midgets

Saturday, 26 June 2021

WEST COAST MODIFIED CLASH

Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets

Sunday, 04 July 2021

WEEKEND OFF

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Q-MART MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets, Giant Fireworks Show

Saturday, 17 July 2021

ROUND 15

WSS - Wingless Sprint Series, Wingless Limited Sprint, Super Stocks, Hornets

Friday, 23 July 2021

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS

Modifieds, PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA

Saturday, 24 July 2021

SHIPWRECK BEADS MODIFIED NATIONALS

Modifieds, PHRA Dwarf Cars, 600cc Micro Sprint PMSA

Friday, 30 July 2021

MONSTER SLAM 21

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Saturday, 31 July 2021

MONSTER SLAM 21

Monster Trucks, Side by Side

Saturday, 07 August 2021

CUT RATE AUTO PARTS IRON MAN FAIR RACE

Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets

Saturday, 14 August 2021

PEPSI NIGHT

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Hornets

Friday, 20 August 2021

LIMITED SPRINT SPEED WEEK

Limited Sprint, Modifieds, PHRA Dwarf Cars, Hornets

Saturday, 21 August 2021

BIG RIGS LIMITED SPRINT SPEED WEEK

Limited Sprint, PHRA Dwarf Cars, BIG RIGS

Saturday, 28 August 2021

ROUND 24

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dirt Late Models

Sunday, 05 September 2021

PRELUDE TO THE WOO EVENT, ROUND 25

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Hornets

Monday, 06 September 2021

WORLD OF OUTLAW call (844) 347-8849 for General Admission Tickets

World of Outlaws, WSS - Wingless Sprint Series

Saturday, 18 September 2021

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Super Stocks, Hornets, Giant Fireworks Show

Saturday, 25 September 2021

ROUND 28 & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

Limited Sprint, Modifieds, Hornets, NW Pro 4 Trucks

Saturday, 02 October 2021

2021 SEASON FINALE

360 Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Stocks, Hornets

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Amp Energy
Aquafina
Cut Rate Auto Parts
Harbor Pacific
Hoosier Racing Tires
Lucky Eagle Casino
Our Community Credit Union
Pepsi Racing
ShipwreckBeads
Whitneys Auto Group
Elma Chamber of Commerce
Quinault Beach Resort
Grays Harbor Fair
Q Mart
I-5 QMC
WoO
Little Creek
Napa Auto Parts
Coors Light
Coors
Rayce Rudeen Foundation