Driver Websites
Champions 4 Community Food and Toy Drive
Get Your Banquet Tickets Now!
Carrell Captures Inaugural WA Mod Tour Title!
VanDam, Asche, Schnitzer & Wright Capitalize on Championship Night
Parshall Seeks Second Championship
Champions 4 Community Food and Toy Drive

Champions 4 Community Food and Toy Drive

11/22/2015 -
Grays Harbor Raceway along with the 2015 class champions are teaming up for the "Champions 4 Community Food & Toy Drive" this Christmas season. The champion drivers will spend an afternoon shopping for food for the area food banks
Get Your Banquet Tickets Now!

Get Your Banquet Tickets Now!

10/19/2015 -
The 2015 racing season is over but that means the party is just getting started! Please join us on November 7th for the Night of Champions Awards Banquet at the Grays Harbor Raceway Exhibition Hall. Drivers and car owners for
Carrell Captures Inaugural WA Mod Tour Title!

Carrell Captures Inaugural WA Mod Tour...

10/6/2015 -
Mark Carrell spent most of the 2015 season at the helm of the Washington Modified Tour points standings and on Saturday night at Grays Harbor Raceway, sealed the deal to claim the inaugural Washington Modified Tour points
VanDam, Asche, Schnitzer & Wright Capitalize on Championship Night

VanDam, Asche, Schnitzer & Wright...

10/5/2015 -
The sun shined bright for the 2015 Grays Harbor Raceway Season Championship presented by Q-Mart on Saturday night with a very good field of cars in all classes. Champions were crowned in the 360 Sprint Cars, Cut Rate Auto Parts
Parshall Seeks Second Championship

Parshall Seeks Second Championship

10/2/2015 -
Elma, WA -- For Jack Parshall, there's only one plan when his number 9 machine rolls off the trailer: win. The 2014 Grays Harbor Raceway Street Stock champion, Parshall now leads the field into the Q-Mart Season Championships by
  • 32 Elma McCleary Road
  • Elma, WA 98541
  • 360-482-4374

Event Profile

7/17/2010 at Grays Harbor Raceway

7/17/2010 at Grays Harbor Raceway

Elma, WA

360 Sprint Cars

A Feature

1-Jason JohnsonEunice, LA41
2-Shane StewartBixby, OK57
3-Ricky LoganLittle Rock, AR10A
4-Jack DoverSpringfield, NE53
5-Chadd NolandCentral Point, OR13
6-Gary TaylorSnohomish, WA23N
7-Jayme BarnesEverett, WA7N
8-Tim CrawleyBenton, AR88
9-Brady BaconBroken Arrow, OK99
10-Jared PetersonGrants Pass, OR9P
11-Danny WoodNorman, OK94
12-Tony Bruce JrLiberal, KS18
13-Steven TinerElverta, CA94T
14-Justyn CoxSacramento, CA5H
15-Trey StarksPuyallup, WA55
16-Zach ChappellTalala, OK50Z
17-Billy NutterCentral Point, OR6N
18-Jay ColeShelton, WA0J
19-Garen LinderMedford, OR22
20-Henry VanDamEnumclaw, WA
21-Logan ForlerBoise, ID2L
22-Glenn Borden JrRaymond, WA72
23-Jason SolwoldBurlington, WA39C
24-Wayne JohnsonKnoxville, IA35A

B Feature 1

1-Billy NutterCentral Point, OR6N
2-Trey StarksPuyallup, WA55
3-Travis RilatForney, TX29T
4-Channin TankersleyHighlands, TX
5-Mitch OlsonTacoma, WA
6-Dustin MorganTulsa, OK
7-Danielle HusonSedro Woolley, WA
8-J.J. DishneauMaple Valley, WA
9-Colton AkerstromBawlf, AB
10-Shane BroersMonroe, WA
11-Tony Bruce JrLiberal, KS18
12-Austen WheatleyLake Stevens, WA
13-David HoinessBillings, MT

B Feature 2

1-Justyn CoxSacramento, CA5H
2-Steven TinerElverta, CA94T
3-Brady BaconBroken Arrow, OK99
4-Seth BergmanSnohomish, WA23
5-Darren LongElida, OH
6-Jake MannMonroe, WA
7-Dan DunlapRenton, WA
8-Mack BrownSedro Woolley, WA
9-Chad GrovesBend, OR
10-Kelly MillerStirling, AB
11-J.J. HickleQuilcene, WA
12-Roger CrockettMedford, OR11
13-Andrew MarshalaShawnee, OK

B Feature 3

1-Tim CrawleyBenton, AR88
2-Zach ChappellTalala, OK50Z
3-Josh DewittSnohomish, WA
4-Travis JacobsonLake Stevens, WA
5-Kyle HirstSacramento, CA
6-Chris SchmelzleVictoria, BC
7-Matt CovingtonGlenpool, OK11C
8-Randy VanaagtenShelton, WA
9-Shane ForteJunction City, OR
10-T.J. HartmanPuyallup, WA
11-Sammy WrightVancouver, WA
12-Steve VagueKirkland, WA
13-Jake WaddellRoseburg, OR
Forgot Password?