Driver Websites
Washington Modified Tour
Youngquist Ready for Yakima Opener
Yakima Challenge Camping Info
Purses Increase for Yakima Sprint Cars and Modifieds!
Heath Ready to Defend Summer Thunder Sprint Series Title in 2015
Washington Modified Tour

Washington Modified Tour

3/27/2015 -
Funtime Promotions is pleased to announce the formation of the ‘Washington Modified Tour’. The 11 race series will compete at 3 Washington tracks from April through September. “The modifieds are the fastest growing class in the
Youngquist Ready for Yakima Opener

Youngquist Ready for Yakima Opener

3/19/2015 -
One of the bright shining young stars of the Northwest Sprint Car scene is amped up to kick off his 2015 race season with the Summer Thunder Sprint Car Series at the Yakima Fairgrounds Dirt Track on April 4th. Burlington, WA’s
Yakima Challenge Camping Info

Yakima Challenge Camping Info

3/17/2015 -
The Yakima Fairgrounds will offer overnight camping beginning Friday, April 3 through Saturday night, April 4. Each camping site includes power, water, and access to the fairground's shower facilities for just $25 per
Purses Increase for Yakima Sprint Cars and Modifieds!

Purses Increase for Yakima Sprint Cars...

3/16/2015 -
The first race of the season at the Central Washington State Fair Grounds Dirt Track in Yakima is rapidly approaching and a few new sponsors have stepped up to increase the purses for both classes. T & C Auto Care and Tire from
Heath Ready to Defend Summer Thunder Sprint Series Title in 2015

Heath Ready to Defend Summer Thunder...

3/12/2015 -
Colton Heath is primed and ready to defend his Summer Thunder Sprint Car Series point championships aboard the LAW Motorsports #33 in 2015. The Marysville, WA driver will debut his brand new XXX Chassis powered by Shark Racing
  • 32 Elma McCleary Road
  • Elma, WA 98541
  • 360-482-4374


Grays Harbor Raceway - 2014

As of September 27, 2014


PosDriverWinsTop 5Top 10FeaturesPointsGap
1Craig Moore39910981.00
2Scott Miller7910924.00-57
3Kyler Moore15810895.00-86
4Carl Larson4810759.00-222
5Dave Burns210743.00-238
6Steve Signal210727.00-254
7Josh Muller1558695.00-286
8Scott Westley29662.00-319
9Gene Miller19639.00-342
10Kris Asche1367634.00-347
11Bill Rowe28599.00-382
12Alan Muenchow157572.00-409
13Del Schnitzer27531.00-450
14Austin Kerrigan1146510.00-471
15Lawrence O'Connor455483.00-498
16Matt Arnold36460.00-521
17Melvin Decker55420.00-561
18Graham Cook44355.00-626
19Tom Sweatman134343.00-638
20Brian Gray14295.00-686
21Joe German1233294.00-687
22Andrew Rainier3218.00-763
23Mark Carrell1222213.00-768
24Chris Quinn222194.00-787
25Jake Vanortwick222187.00-794
26Leroy Lawhead122186.00-795
27David Bottoms2151.00-830
28James Wolford2144.00-837
29Bubba Foster2134.00-847
30Collen Winebarger1111109.00-872
31Kenny Miller11196.00-885
32Jeff Lovell1182.00-899
33Danny Daniels178.00-903
34Mike Swere1178.00-903
35Todd Hardesty177.00-904
36Don Martin176.00-905
37Will Taylor276.00-905
38Morgan Criswell174.00-907
39Shawn Dorie174.00-907
40Steve Walker174.00-907
41Leroy Hudson05.00-976
42Randy Ward04.00-977
43Jason St. Paul00.00-981
Forgot Password?